

## **Programm Committee**

## Chair

## Professor ION VASILESCU

## Members

Prof. Gheorghe Zaman – correspondent member of Romanian Academy

Prof. Persefoni Tsaliki – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Lefteris Tsoulfidis - University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof. Ion Pârțachi- Academy of Economic Studies from Moldova, Republic of Moldova

Ph.D. Drago Cvijanovic - Institute of Agricultural Economics Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Fco. Javier Ruiz Martinez - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Ph.D. Jonel Subic - Institute of Agricultural Economics, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Gheorghe Cârstea - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Ion Românu - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Camelia Rațiu-Suciu - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Mariana Dimitriu - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Marin Andreica - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Mihai Botezatu - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Daniela Hîncu - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Ion Ioniță - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania

Prof. Florica Luban - Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Romania